[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Main :: About :: Current Issue :: Archive :: Search :: Submit ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
Copyright Policies

 

AWT IMAGE

 

..
Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License which allows users to read, copy, distribute and make derivative works for non-commercial purposes from the material, as long as the author of the original work is cited properly.

..
:: - ::

Chairman

Hadi Kazemi, MD

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

President of Shefa Neuroscience Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Editor-in-Chief

Ali Gorji, MD, PhD

Professor of Neurophysiology, Muenster University, Muenster, Germany

Manager of Shefa Neuroscience Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Executive Manager

Pirhossein Koulivand

Development and Human Resources Deputy of Shefa Neuroscience Research Center, Tehran, Iran

International and National Editorial Board

Hadi Aligholi, PhD

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

hadialigholi@yahoo.com

Mohsen Bazargan, PhD

UCLA, USA

mohsenbazargan@cdrewu.edu

Shahrzad Bazargan, PhD

UCLA, USA

shahrzadbazargan@cdrewu.edu

Siamak Danesh, MD

Witten University, Germany

Gholamreza.Danesh@uni-wh.de

Taher Doroudi, MD

Shefa Neuroscience Research Center

doroudi@gmail.com

Mohammad Javad Eslamizadeh, PhD

Iran University of Medical Sciences

eslamizademj@gmail.com

Nima Etminan, MD

Dusseldorf University, Germany

etminan@uni-duesseldorf.de

Mojdeh Ghabaei, MD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

ghabaeem@tums.ac.ir

Reza Ghadir Pour, MD

Parma University, Italy

reza.ghadirpour@asmn.re.it

Amir Ghaemi, PhD

 Pasteur Institute of Iran

ghaem_amir@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Hosseini, PhD

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

hosseiniM@mums.ac.ir

Maryam Jafarian, PhD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

jafarian.m34@gmail.com

Fariba Karimzadeh, PhD

Iran University of Medical Sciences

fariba_karimzade@yahoo.com

Hadi Kazemi, MD

Shahed University

hadikazemi1@yahoo.com

Maryam Khaleghi Ghadiri, MD

Muenster University, Germany

maryam.khaleghighadiri@ukmuenster.de

Hamed Kheradmand, MD

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

kheradmandh@mums.ac.ir

Mohammad Javad Mirzayan, MD

Hannover University, Germany

mirzayan@hotmail.com

Sayed Mostafa Modarres Mousavi, DVM

Shefa Nerouscience Research Center

modarres.mousavi@gmail.com

Mohsen Mohadjer, MD

Freiburg University, Germany

mohsen.mohadjer@gmail.com

Vafa Rahimi Movaghar, MD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

 v_rahimi@tums.ac.ir

Farshid Noorbakhsh, MD, PhD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

f-noorbakhsh@tums.ac.ir

Shima Pajuhinia

Allameh Tabatabaei University

sh.pajouhinia@yahoo.com

Soodeh Razeghi Jahroomi, PhD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

soodeh_r@yahoo.com

Mahsa Saadati, PhD

National Population & Comprehensive Management Institute

mahsa.saadati@gmail.com

Soheil Saadat, MD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

soheil.saadat@gmail.com

Davood Sabour, PhD

Cologne University, Germany

dsabour@uni-koeln.de

Maryam Safahani, phD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

maryamsafahani@yahoo.com

Sajad Sahab Negah, phD

Shefa Nerouscience Research Center

sahabsajad@yahoo.com

Sadegh Shirian, phD

Shahrekord University

Shirian85@gmail.com

Mansoureh Togha, MD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

toghae@tums.ac.ir

Journal Managers

Sayed Mostafa Modarres Mousavi, DVM

modarres.mousavi@gmail.com

Leyla Bayan, MBA

leila.bayan@gmail.com

Scientific Editors

Sayed Mostafa Modarres Mousavi, DVM

Robabeh Jafari, Msc

Fatemeh Alipour, Msc

Elham mohammadzadeh, phD

Literary Editors

Leyla Bayan, MBA

Arezou Es’haghabadi

Zahra Aeini, Msc

Robabeh Jafari, Msc

Executive Committee

Sedigheh Ghasemi, Msc

Website Manager

Fatemeh Alipour, MSc

Graphic & Layout Designers

Arezou Es’haghabadi

Zahra Aeini

Cover Designer

Hassan Hosseini Ravandi, BSc

View: 3444 Time(s)   |   Print: 918 Time(s)   |   Email: 25 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
مجله علوم اعصاب شفای خاتم The Neuroscience Journal of Shefaye Khatam
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.049 seconds with 935 queries by yektaweb 3461